Getting ‘dirty’

imageI get joy in seeing dirty dishes and feel that we all should Care for each other.  When times are tough I need to clean and get dirty, and get my hands greasy, covered with bacteria, with who knows what?

I want to ask you dear reader.  Can you come and help me clean?  I like being ‘dirty’ but in sexual ways like having 10 minutes after my marriage in the back seat of my Toyota sx12.  I am scared of bacteria, and germs, and I have DCD, and I actually had these same dishes here for 3 months.  if you can help me, write me, and we will do them via Skype.  I need you to talk me through my DCD.

Your friend for life,

lost in Thailand,

Mark

Leave a Reply

